skip navigation

ADMINISTRATION



STEVE HENSON
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

SUSAN DANIELS
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

SARAH TUCKER
CHIEF NURSING OFFICER

Department Managers

Department Manager Email Phone
Executive Secretary Brenda Bryant bbryan@bcmed.org 226-4302
Accounting/Payroll Jane Harris/Beverly Rauls me@bcmed.org/brauls@bcmed.org 226-4308/4307
Auxiliary/Gift Shop Liz McKinstry giftshop@bcmed.org 226-4390
Information Technology Jeremy Vinson/Jeff Sutherland jvinson@bcmed.org/jsutherland@bcmed.org 226-4354
Data Processing Rhonda Simmons rsimmons@bcmed.org 226-4309
Business Office Alaina Ashcraft aashcraft@bcmed.org 226-4312
Family Care Clinic Amanda Gilbert agilbert@bcmed.org 226-8636
Employee Health/Infection Control Kathy Hall khall@bcmed.org 226-4305
Emergency Department Cliff Moore cmoore@bcmed.org 226-4184
Compliance/EMR TBA TBA 226-4358
Environmental Services Betty Burns bburns@bcmed.org 226-4359
First Station Paige Stell pstell@bcmed.org 226-4384
Home Health Tammy Hensley thensley@bcmed.org 226-4576
Human Resources Brooke Hatch bhatch@bcmed.org 226-4346
Labor and Delivery Krissy Morrison kmorrison@bcmed.org 226-4512
Laboratory April Wynne awynne@bcmed.org 226-4181
Maintenance Tim Saunders tsaunders@bcmed.org 226-4350
Medical Records Pamela Church pamela.church@bolderhealthcare.com 226-4322
Pharmacy Haley Wagnon hwagnon@bcmed.org 226-4335
Physical Therapy Stephanie Moring smoring@bcmed.org 226-4190
Public Relations Dennen Cuthbertson dcuthbertson@bcmed.org 226-4327
Purchasing Terry Young tyoung@bcmed.org 226-4355
Radiology Leeanna Williams lwilliams@bcmed.org 226-4393
Respiratory LaDonna Goodwin lagoodwin@bcmed.org 226-4534
Senior Care Lisa Hanson lhanson@bcmed.org 226-4125
Social Services/Utilization Review Paulette Tolefree ptolefree@bcmed.org 226-4341
Surgery Karen Rawls krawls@bcmed.org 226-4159
Valley Services Anthony Smith asmith@bcmed.org 226-4344

BCMC News

Public Blood Drive at BCMC Scheduled for Sept. 30



LifeShare is having a public blood drive Monday, Sept. 30 at Bradley County Medical Center, located at 404 South Bradley Street in Warren. The blood drive will be held in the outpatient clinic rooms inside the hospital and will run from 12:30 p.m.-7 p.m.