skip navigation

ADMINISTRATION



STEVE HENSON
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

SARAH TUCKER
CHIEF NURSING OFFICER

Department Managers

Department Manager Email Phone
Executive Secretary Brenda Bryant bbryan@bcmed.org 226-4302
Accounting/Payroll Jane Harris/Beverly Rauls me@bcmed.org/brauls@bcmed.org 226-4308/4307
Auxiliary/Gift Shop Liz McKinstry giftshop@bcmed.org 226-4390
Information Technology Jeff Sutherland jsutherland@bcmed.org 226-4354
Chief Financial Officer Leslie Huitt lhuitt@bcmed.org 226-4301
Business Office Alaina Ashcraft aashcraft@bcmed.org 226-4312
BCMC Rural Health Clinic TBA TBA 226-8636
Employee Health/Infection Control/EVS Barbara Barnes bbarnes@bcmed.org 226-4305
Emergency Department Cliff Moore cmoore@bcmed.org 226-4184
EMR Coordinator Lauren Case lcase@bcmed.org 226-4358
First Station Paige Stell pstell@bcmed.org 226-4384
Home Health Deena Cornish dcornish@bcmed.org 226-4576
Human Resources Brooke Hatch bhatch@bcmed.org 226-4346
Labor and Delivery Krissy Morrison kmorrison@bcmed.org 226-4512
Laboratory April Wynne awynne@bcmed.org 226-4181
Maintenance Tim Saunders tsaunders@bcmed.org 226-4353
Peer Recovery Specialist Samantha Ellis sellis@bcmed.org 226-4541
Pharmacy Haley Wagnon hwagnon@bcmed.org 226-4335
Physical Therapy Stephanie Moring smoring@bcmed.org 226-4190
Public Relations Dennen Cuthbertson dcuthbertson@bcmed.org 226-4327
Purchasing Terry Young tyoung@bcmed.org 226-4355
Radiology Leeanna Williams lwilliams@bcmed.org 226-4393
Respiratory LaDonna Goodwin lagoodwin@bcmed.org 226-4534
Senior Care Lisa Hanson lhanson@bcmed.org 226-4125
Social Services/Utilization Review Paulette Tolefree ptolefree@bcmed.org 226-4341
Surgery Sharon Haynes shaynes@bcmed.org 226-4159
Cura (Dietary) Anthony Smith asmith@bcmed.org 226-4344

Facebook

BCMC News



BCMC to Host LifeShare Blood Drive June 22


There will be a LifeShare Blood Drive on Tuesday, June 22 from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. in the BCMC Rural Health Clinic parking lot where the LifeShare bus will be located for people who want to donate blood. The BCMC Rural Health Clinic is located at 304 East Central Street across the street from the Emergency Room entrance at Bradley County Medical Center.

There has been a shortage of blood supply on a regional and national level so blood drives like this are crucial to ensuring we have enough blood on hand at BCMC. Local blood drives are the main source of blood for our hospital.