ADMINISTRATION



STEVE HENSON
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

BRANDON GORMAN
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

SARAH TUCKER
CHIEF NURSING OFFICER

Department Managers

Department Manager Email Phone
Executive Secretary Brenda Bryant bbryan@bcmed.org 226-4302
Accounting/Payroll Jane Harris/Beverly Rauls me@bcmed.org/brauls@bcmed.org 226-4308/4307
Auxiliary/Gift Shop Liz McKinstry giftshop@bcmed.org 226-4390
Information Technology Jeremy Vinson/Jeff Sutherland jvinson@bcmed.org/jsutherland@bcmed.org 226-4354
Data Processing Rhonda Simmons rsimmons@bcmed.org 226-4309
Business Office Alaina Ashcraft aashcraft@bcmed.org 226-4312
Family Care Clinic TBA TBA 226-8636
Employee Health/Infection Control Kathy Hall khall@bcmed.org 226-4305
Emergency Department Cliff Moore cmoore@bcmed.org 226-4184
Compliance/EMR Amber O'Fallon aofallon@bcmed.org 226-4358
Environmental Services Betty Burns bburns@bcmed.org 226-4359
First Station Paige Stell pstell@bcmed.org 226-4384
Home Health Tammy Hensley thensley@bcmed.org 226-4576
Human Resources Brooke Hatch bhatch@bcmed.org 226-4346
Labor and Delivery Krissy Morrison kmorrison@bcmed.org 226-4512
Laboratory April Wynne awynne@bcmed.org 226-4181
Maintenance Tim Saunders tsaunders@bcmed.org 226-4350
Medical Records Pamela Church pamela.church@bolderhealthcare.com 226-4322
Pharmacy Haley Wagnon hwagnon@bcmed.org 226-4335
Physical Therapy Stephanie Moring smoring@bcmed.org 226-4190
Public Relations Dennen Cuthbertson dcuthbertson@bcmed.org 226-4327
Purchasing Terry Young tyoung@bcmed.org 226-4355
Radiology Leeanna Williams lwilliams@bcmed.org 226-4393
Respiratory LaDonna Goodwin lagoodwin@bcmed.org 226-4534
Senior Care Lisa Hanson lhanson@bcmed.org 226-4125
Social Services/Utilization Review Paulette Tolefree ptolefree@bcmed.org 226-4341
Surgery Karen Rawls krawls@bcmed.org 226-4159
Valley Services Anthony Smith asmith@bcmed.org 226-4344

BCMC News

Emergency Blood Drive to Be Held at BCMC


Bradley County Medical Center will host an emergency blood drive on Thursday, June 27 from 1 p.m.-7p.m. inside the MCU Clinic. Due to extremely low donations and stock available on hand, LifeShare has asked hospitals to host additional local blood drives.