skip navigation

ADMINISTRATION



STEVE HENSON
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

SARAH TUCKER
CHIEF NURSING OFFICER

Department Managers

Department Manager Email Phone
Executive Secretary Brenda Bryant bbryan@bcmed.org 226-4302
Accounting/Payroll Jane Harris/Beverly Rauls me@bcmed.org/brauls@bcmed.org 226-4308/4307
Auxiliary/Gift Shop Liz McKinstry giftshop@bcmed.org 226-4390
Information Technology Jeff Sutherland jsutherland@bcmed.org 226-4354
Controller Leslie Huitt lhuitt@bcmed.org 226-4301
Business Office Alaina Ashcraft aashcraft@bcmed.org 226-4312
Rural Health Clinic and Women's Clinic Amanda Gilbert agilbert@bcmed.org 226-8636
Employee Health/Infection Control/EVS Barbara Barnes bbarnes@bcmed.org 226-4305
Emergency Department Cliff Moore cmoore@bcmed.org 226-4184
EMR Coordinator Lauren Case lcase@bcmed.org 226-4358
First Station Paige Stell pstell@bcmed.org 226-4384
Home Health Deena Cornish dcornish@bcmed.org 226-4576
Human Resources Brooke Hatch bhatch@bcmed.org 226-4346
Labor and Delivery Krissy Morrison kmorrison@bcmed.org 226-4512
Laboratory April Wynne awynne@bcmed.org 226-4181
Maintenance Tim Saunders tsaunders@bcmed.org 226-4350
Pharmacy Haley Wagnon hwagnon@bcmed.org 226-4335
Physical Therapy Stephanie Moring smoring@bcmed.org 226-4190
Public Relations Dennen Cuthbertson dcuthbertson@bcmed.org 226-4327
Purchasing Terry Young tyoung@bcmed.org 226-4355
Radiology Leeanna Williams lwilliams@bcmed.org 226-4393
Respiratory LaDonna Goodwin lagoodwin@bcmed.org 226-4534
Senior Care Lisa Hanson lhanson@bcmed.org 226-4125
Social Services/Utilization Review Paulette Tolefree ptolefree@bcmed.org 226-4341
Surgery TBA TBA 226-4159
Cura (Dietary) Anthony Smith asmith@bcmed.org 226-4344

BCMC News



BCMC Radiology to Offer State-of-the-Art Genius™ 3D Mammography™ Exams Starting Feb. 23


The Bradley County Medical Center Radiology Department is excited to offer Genius™ 3D Mammography™ exams, developed by Hologic, Inc., a worldwide leader in Women's Health beginning on Tuesday, Feb. 23. Utilizing advanced breast tomosynthesis technology, Genius exams are clinically proven to significantly increase the detection of breast cancers, and also decreasing the number of women asked to return for additional testing.

In conventional 2D Mammography, overlapping tissue is a leading reason why small breast cancers may be missed and normal tissue may appear abnormal, leading to unnecessary callbacks. A Genius exam includes a three-dimensional method of imaging that can greatly reduce the tissue overlap effect.